An Old Washhouse

I often find wow-scenes in my head when driving. But stopping the car and actually take that photo that my brain has envisioned is much more seldom. This old house belongs to the category where I finally stayed a few minutes to take the picture. In retrospect it was more of a wow in my head than the resulting shot convey. But I did it and that’s a victory. Better than just going past it over and over again and never actually doing anything about it.

Mamiya 645 80/2.8, probably Fomapan 100

Gallery | This entry was posted in All, Galleries and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

